This website uses cookies. Click here for more information. Privacy Policy
Summit County straddles the Continental Divide along the I-70 corridor with five world-class ski resorts within a snowball's throw of each other: Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Arapahoe Basin, Loveland and Keystone. These resorts not only benefit from long ski seasons and reliably deep snows, but mild summers and perfect temperatures for a multitude of summer activities.

Mountain biking, hiking, fly fishing and camping opportunities abound. Dillon Reservoir provides a scenic high-mountain location to fish, boat and camp. Trophy trout fishing can be found on the Blue River, which flows through the town of Silverthorne and its popular outlet mall.
Compare By:

No resorts found!

This search returned no current results. Check back soon, as resorts update snowfall information daily.

Powder alarm

View all powder alarms

Resorts with more than 20cm of powder Check snow base
Never miss another Powder alarm! Sign up now!