Dolomiti Superski Ski Resorts

Dolomiti Superski is a large ski area which includes 12 ski resorts in the central Dolomites. It covers the valleys of Fassa, Fiemme and San Martino di Castrozza in Trentino; Alta Badia, Val Gardena, Kronplatz/Plan de Corones, Alta Pusteria/Sextner Dolomiten and Valle Isarco in Alto Adige; and Falcade, Tre Valli, Alleghe/Ski Civetta, Cortina d'Ampezzo and Arabba-Marmolada in the province of Belluno.

With a single Dolomiti Superski ski pass it's possible to ski in all 12 resorts while enjoying unforgettable panoramas of some of the most beautiful mountains in the world. Some statistics say that Dolomiti Superski is the largest ski area in the world: snow is guaranteed by 3000 snow canons which serve over 1200km of slopes, reached by 450 modern ski lifts.

Here it's possible to follow world-famous itineraries like Sellaronda, Trevalli and the Great War Tour and enjoy in dozens of international events which celebrate these beautiful mountains.